Bentos or bust

Despite planning to step up my game last week, it’s been pretty difficult to break some habits. Especially when my employers keep bringing in snacks and lunches that are not bet-friendly. Not that it’s their fault. I’m a grown person who should have some damn self control. In theory, at least. Both claims are debatable. The worst part is, free food tastes better.

For this upcoming week, I will be photographing all of the bentos/meals I am bringing to work. Packing your lunch is the best way to ensure that you stay within your calorie limits. Willpower won’t be an issue when you pre-plan. It also helps my April low-spend challenge. Lots of birds are being killed this month. FOR SCIENCE.

Image

Let me know what you think

