5 minute face

5 minute face

 

There are some mornings where time seems to escape me. What do you do when you’ve only got 5 minutes? No matter how short on time I am, sunscreen is always a priority. The Biore UV Milk is really quick drying. It spreads easily on my face and creates a nice base for makeup. My dark circles can be pretty terrible, especially when I don’t get enough sleep. Nars Radiant Creamy Concealor is emollient enough to use in the undereye area and it covers the darkness well because it’s so highly pigmented. I pat that in either with my fingers or with the Real Techniques Shadow Dome Brush (included in the starter eye kit).
 
I never leave the house without brows if I can help it. My holy grail eyebrow product is Etude House Drawing Eyebrow pencil in #2 gray brown. It is a soft and smooth pencil that gives the most natural look because it’s the perfect shade for people with black hair and pale skin. Lastly, I top off my cheeks and lips with NYX Rouge Cream Blush in hot pink. You need so little of this product because it’s highly pigmented. Pat it on gently and with a light hand, you’ll get a natural looking flush.
One comment

Let me know what you think

